Who are the ELCA Lutherans
Ministries This Week: 

Friday, January 19, 2018
Newsletter Info Due to the Office
3:00 PM Northstar Quilters Guild Quilting Class

Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:00 AM Northstar Quilters Guild Quilting Class continues

Sunday, January 21, 2018
9:00 AM Worship with Communion
10:00 AM Coffee & Fellowship
10:10 AM Sunday School
11:00 AM Worship with Communion

Monday, January 22, 2018
9:00 AM Quilting
5:00-7:00 PM High School Youth Group Activity
7:00 PM Boy Scouts

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
11:00 AM Staff Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
9:00 AM Quilters "too"
3:45 PM Middle School Youth Group
5:15 PM Wednesday Supper - Chili, Dinner Rolls, Salad
6:00 PM Worship & WET
6:30 PM Annual Meeting of the Congregation
7:00 PM Confirmation
7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:30 AM Men Reading Scripture at Season's Restaurant
10:30 AM Bulletin Folders Brigade
7:00 PM Girl Scouts Meeting

Friday, January 26, 2018
No Events Scheduled

Saturday, January 27, 2018
No Events Scheduled

Sunday, January 28, 2018
9:00 AM Worship
10:00 AM Coffee & Fellowship
10:10 AM Sunday School
11:00 AM Worship with Communion





For the full month's calendar of events, please see the January newseltter!
Sojourners
Northwestern Minnesota Synod
Minnesota Council of Churches
Bread for the World
Pathways Lutheran Outdoor Ministries
The Lutheran Online
Luther Sem. "God Pause" Devotional